Antonis Demetriou

 
  Position: Director/ Partner
  Academic Qualifications: LLB (Hons) University of Kent Barrister at Law, Gray’s Inn
  Contact: ademetrioulaw@cytanet.com.cy
  Tel: +357 24651339    Fax: +357 24655902

Christina Christofi

 
  Position: Advocate/ Legal Consultant/ Registered Mediator / Senior Associate
  Academic Qualifications: Law degree- Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
  Contact: c.christofi@demlaw.com.cy
  Tel: +357 24655730    Fax: +357 24655902

Chara Alexandrou

 
  Position: Advocate/ Legal Consultant / Senior Associate
 

Academic Qualifications: LLB (Hons)- Quenn Mary University of London

LLM (Distinction)- University College (UCL)

  Contact: c.alexandrou@demlaw.com.cy
  Tel: +357 24655738    Fax: +357 24655902

Rafaella Karamani

 
  Position: Advocate/ Legal Consultant
  Academic Qualifications: LLB (Hons) Canterbury Christ University
  Contact: r.karamani@demlaw.com.cy
  Tel: +357 24655794   Fax:+357 24655902

Petros Hadjipetros

 
  Position: Advocate/ Legal Consultant 
  Academic QualificationsLLB (Hons) University of Buckingham
  Barrister at Law, Gray’s Inn
  Contact: p.hadjipetros@demlaw.com.cy
  Tel: +357 24655791    Fax: +357 24655902

Christina Milli

 
  Position: Advocate/ Legal Consultant
  Academic Qualifications: Law Degree Democritus University of Thrace
 
  Contact: c.milli@demlaw.com.cy
  Tel: +357 24655790   Fax: +357 24655902

Marinos Kaoullas

 
  Position: Advocate/ Legal Consultant
  Academic Qualifications: LLB (Cyprus Law)  European University 
 
  Contact: m.kaoullas@demlaw.com.cy
  Tel: +357 2465592    Fax: 24655902

Katerina Karsou

 
  Position: Advocate/ Legal Consultant
  Academic Qualifications: LLB (Cyprus Law)  European University
 
  Contact: k.karsou@demlaw.com.cy
  Tel: +357 24655795    Fax: +357 24655902

Anna Pitta

 
  Position: Advocate/ Legal Consultant
  Academic Qualifications: LLB (Hons) Univercity of Leicester , 
  LPC LLM Univercity of Law Bloomsbury
   
  Contact: a.pitta@demlaw.com.cy
  Tel: +357 24655790    Fax: 24655902